eucsoft

Vendors

One datasheet per vendor: who legally operates it, where the data sits, who else touches it, what it is certified for, how long it is supported.

20 vendors

VendorCategoryHQEU data locationSubprocessorsCertifications
AtlassianWork managementAUPaid upgrade80
CloudflareCDN edgeUSPaid upgrade120
DatadogObservabilityUSTerms not stated130
FigmaDesignUSEnterprise only620
GitHubDeveloper platformUSEnterprise only320
HubSpotCRM marketingUSPaid upgrade350
IntercomCustomer messagingUSEnterprise only140
MailchimpEmail marketingUSNot stated250
MiroWork managementUSEU by default55
MongoDBDatabaseUSTerms not stated015
NotionWork managementUSEnterprise only77
OpenAIAI APIUSPaid upgrade50
SentryError trackingUSTerms not stated110
SlackMessagingUSPaid upgrade00
SnowflakeData warehouseUSTerms not stated012
StripePaymentsUSNot stated820
TwilioCommunications APIUSTerms not stated400
VercelHosting PaaSUSNot stated09
ZendeskCustomer supportUSPaid upgrade360
ZoomVideo conferencingUSPaid upgrade390

Subprocessor and certification counts are what we have transcribed, not what the vendor has. Where a list is gated or only partly captured, the vendor's own page says so and so does ours.